Hardin Valley


Mark Stuewe

David Middlebrooks


Anna Huss

Aubrey Bell

Austin Housewright

Brody Hudson

Cade Abbott

Caleb Texeira

Cameron Benson

Cameron Roberts

Carson Chamberlain

Connor Sanders

Dylan Cunningham

Graceanne Stuewe

Jeffery Flanagan

Josh Weigand

Julia Kilbey

Justice Blair

Kelsie Edie

Kirklin Rittenberry

Lily Dodson

Markos Kilbey

Max Jones

McKenna Blanton

Nathaniel Head

Nick Weigand

Oscar Rivera

Owen Cianciolo

Paul Cianciolo

Preston Young

Ryan Wilson


We're busy playing Ultimate right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


©2019 Knoxville Youth Ultimate. All Rights Reserved.

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?

Skip to toolbar